Nicole Kidman to appear on Nip/Tuck

5 03 2007

Nicole Kidman is to make a cameo appearance in cosmetic surgery drama Nip/Tuck, playing a nose job patient. Show creator Ryan Murphy met the actress when he was recently recruited to direct her in new movie Need – and she took the opportunity to beg him for a bit part in the show. Murphy says, “I was talking to Nicole recently and she said, ‘I want you to write me a part in Nip/Tuck.’ So I think I’m going to write a part where she comes in and she’s wearing that Virginia Woolf (in The Hours) nose. She’s hilarious and I love her.”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

